Faculty Deans

House

First Name

Last Name

E-mail

Office Phone

Adams

Judy

Palfrey

palfrey@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-2259

Adams

Sean

Palfrey

spalfrey@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-2259

Cabot

Stephanie

Khurana

skhurana@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8740

Cabot

Rakesh

Khurana

rkhurana@hbs.harvard.edu

617-495-8740

Currier

Latanya 

Sweeney

lsweeney@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8100

Currier

Sylvia

Barrett

sbarrett@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-1800

Dudley

Doreen

Hogle

dhogle@fas.harvard.edu

971-202-3302

Dudley

James

Hogle

james_hogle@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-3918

Dunster

Cheryl

Chen

ckchen@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-2262

Dunster

Sean

Kelly

sdkelly@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-2262

Eliot

Gail

O'Keefe

gokeefe@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-5615

Eliot

Doug

Melton

dmelton@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-5615

Kirkland

Verena

Conley

vconley@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-2272

Kirkl­­­­­­and

Tom

Conley

tconley@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-2272

Leverett

Ann

Georgi

ageorgi@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-2278

Leverett

Howard

Georgi

hgeorgi@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-2278

Lowell

Dorothy

Austin

daustin@fas.harvard.edu

617-493-1600

Lowell

Diana

Eck

dianaeck@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-2283

Mather

L. "Maha"

Mahadevan

mathfacdean@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-4835

Mather

Amala

Mahadevan

mathfacdean@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-5650

Pforzheimer

Anne

Harrington

aharring@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8166

Pforzheimer

John

Durant

jdurant@mit.edu

617-495-8166

Quincy

Deb

Gehrke

djgehrke@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-2285

Quincy

Lee

Gehrke

lgehrke@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-2285

Winthrop

Stephanie

Robinson

srobinson@jamestownproject.org

617-495-2297

Winthrop

Ronald

Sullivan

rsullivan@law.harvard.edu

617-495-2297